Articles By Lissa Harris

Coronavirus Primary category in which blog post is published

Coronavirus Roundup: With Hospitals in Trouble, Cuomo Warns of Potential Pause

All the news and announcements from New York State, the Hudson Valley, and the Catskills for Saturday, November 28 through Monday, November 30.

Coronavirus Primary category in which blog post is published

Coronavirus Roundup: New York State’s Winter Plan Takes Shape

All the news and announcements from New York State, the Hudson Valley, and the Catskills for Tuesday, November 24 and Wednesday, November 25.

Coronavirus Primary category in which blog post is published

Coronavirus Roundup: A Week That Will Test Our Fortitude

All the news and announcements from New York State, the Hudson Valley, and the Catskills for Saturday, November 21 through Monday, November 23.

Coronavirus Primary category in which blog post is published

Coronavirus Roundup: Microclusters Multiply in Orange, Westchester

All the news and announcements from New York State, the Hudson Valley, and the Catskills for Thursday, November 19 and Friday, November 20.

Coronavirus Primary category in which blog post is published

Coronavirus Roundup Quantifying the Fall Surge in the Hudson Valley and Catskills

All the news and announcements from New York State, the Hudson Valley, and the Catskills for Tuesday, November 17 and Wednesday, November 18.

Coronavirus Primary category in which blog post is published

Coronavirus Roundup: Calls Grow Louder for Equal Distribution of Vaccine

All the news and announcements from New York State, the Hudson Valley, and the Catskills for Saturday, November 14 through Monday, November 16.

Coronavirus Primary category in which blog post is published

Coronavirus Roundup: Trump Threatens to Withhold Vaccine from New York

All the news and announcements from New York State, the Hudson Valley, and the Catskills for Thursday, November 12 and Friday, November 13.

Coronavirus Primary category in which blog post is published

Coronavirus Roundup: New Restrictions on Restaurants, Gatherings as Cases Soar

All the news and announcements from New York State, the Hudson Valley, and the Catskills for Tuesday, November 10 and Wednesday, November 11.