Articles By Phillip Pantuso

Coronavirus Primary category in which blog post is published

Coronavirus Roundup: Cuomo Declares Progress in Orange County, but Local Officials Sound Alarm

All the news and announcements from New York State, the Hudson Valley, and the Catskills for Tuesday, October 27 and Wednesday, October 28.

Coronavirus Primary category in which blog post is published

Coronavirus Roundup: Ulster County Hit by Outbreak; White House Gives Up

All the news and announcements from New York State, the Hudson Valley, and the Catskills for Saturday, October 24 through Monday, October 26.

Coronavirus Primary category in which blog post is published

Coronavirus Roundup: State Refuses to Release App Data; Hospitalizations Hit Four-Month High

All the news and announcements from New York State, the Hudson Valley, and the Catskills for Thursday, October 22 and Friday, October 23.

Coronavirus Primary category in which blog post is published

Coronavirus Roundup: New Response Strategy Targets ‘Microclusters,’ Not Regions

All the news and announcements from New York State, the Hudson Valley, and the Catskills for Tuesday, October 20 and Wednesday, October 21.

Coronavirus Primary category in which blog post is published

Coronavirus Roundup: State Releases Vaccine Plan, Changes Regional Response Strategy

All the news and announcements from New York State, the Hudson Valley, and the Catskills for Saturday, October 17 through Monday, October 19.

Coronavirus Roundup: Cases Rising Nationwide as Temperatures Drop

All the news and announcements from New York State, the Hudson Valley, and the Catskills for Thursday, October 15 and Friday, October 16.

Coronavirus Roundup: Cuomo Threatens Cuts if Hotspots Can’t Contain Virus

All the news and announcements from New York State, the Hudson Valley, and the Catskills for Tuesday, October 13 and Wednesday, October 14.

Coronavirus Primary category in which blog post is published

Coronavirus Roundup: Rapid Test Kits Coming to Every County

All the news and announcements from New York State, the Hudson Valley, and the Catskills for Thursday, October 8 and Friday, October 9.

Coronavirus Primary category in which blog post is published

Coronavirus Roundup: Making Sense of the New Limited Lockdowns

All the news and announcements from New York State, the Hudson Valley, and the Catskills for Tuesday, October 6 and Wednesday, October 7.